Chero Chero!



Whoosh How Ironic

It’s so weird that once I make up my mind that singledom is best for me this happens =S

OMG should I go? Whatever entails would be so much more complicated and confusing and possibly heartbreaking but then when it works you feel so happy and contented…kinda like doing algebra, or C++ sighh

Maybe I’m thinking too much about it and the truth is it’s nothing like what I imagine it’s gonna be. It could be just 2 friends going out…yupyup, that’s it

We’ll just see how it goes hey

update: tak jadi cos no more dimsum after 3pm lol

Leave a Reply

