Chero Chero!



Holiday mode *activated*!

Exams are over pheww…and I think I totally screwed up BIOC1011….but I really hope to scrape a pass =/ When Shan said that ‘throughout these 5 years, 90% of you will have to take supplementary exams some time or another’, I really thought that it was just an overstatement….but now…sigh…if I hafta take supp test will the sponsors stop sponsoring me?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? Arrgh…anyway…I’ll worry about this when I really know the results sighh

Anyway…to happier things!

After my second last paper, Animal husbandry haha…Chong Hao fetched the 3 piglets plus Gabriel to Sunnybank for foooooood. That’s tauhua..bet you didn’t think that BrisVegas has tauhua hey =) But the 4 biji thingies are dunno what Shinimaju (????) dough…that actually taste like unround tang yuan lol. Belum habis exam but I was already acting like it was over lol

Lalala

The night before VETS1018 Evaluation exam…while looking through potential bias, confounding and evidence types I got bored haha. BTW everytime I skype with my family my bro will say that my nose is big…..and I just realised that..OMG it is!!!!!! But that’s all right…people with huge noses end up doing awesome things *nods sagely* I mean, check out Jackie Chan! haha

Bet you didn’t think that I would dare to wear this ensemble =P Some liyinism might be wearing off me lol..I wore this for the 1018 exam and the jalan-jalan after that. Oh yeah, a random dude said ‘konichiwa’ to me in Southbank and I laughed haha…Oh well, the jacket’s from Japan anyway =D

On the citycat to South Bank! Tinatinatina hahahaa

We (as in the vetkids woohoo) wanted to watch Transformers and The Proposal butbutbutbutbut it was the first day of screening and all Transformers tickets for the day were sold out!!! (I went to Southbank just now too and they’re all sold out for the day too…so laku…but anyway..I watched it at Indooroopilly mall just now hehe). So we bought The Proposal tickets and tried to kill 3 hours lol

Cold Rock! Caramel mudcake + Tiramisu with free Violet Crumble mix-in =D Check out my ring hehe

We still had wayyyyy too much time before the movie started so we went to check out the market in the city that they have on on wednesdays

Well..okok nia =P

Hanna, Nellyn, Tina and Jillian

OMG charms in a jewellery shop…so freaking cute!!!! *hinthint*

Group shot..FAILED

Lol anyway I didn’t take any pictures after that but we loitered around the city some more…like going to Myers and reading Japanese and Cantonese phrase books that teach you pick-up lines and phrases you might use during sex among other things muahaha. When we FINALLY got to watch the movie…OMG IT WAS FREAKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Proposal is the type of movie that you know what’s gonna happen..but the script is so witty and sarcastic which makes it non-cliche, non-lame, non-cheesy and so sweet and awwwww ā¤ And have you seen the puppy??????? I WANT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

After that I brought them to dinner at Korean restaurant Madtongsan =)

Today I woke up at 2..ahem…and went for Transformers at Indooroopilly mall which is within walking distance from my house with Gabriel and Sze Luan…The first Transformers beats this one hands down lol…but it was ok..and Megan Fox was freaking hawt!!! I really wonder if there are guys who go there just to watch her lol. We had dinner in Southbank after that..felt like drinking but didn’t bring passport…Gabriel had but BWS was closed when we went there

I seriously wonder what I’m going to do in this 1 month..I mean, the Sydney plan has been cancelled due to the on-again NZ gang coming thing (it was an on-off-and now it’s on again thing). Before that there was my Melbourne plan but I didn’t follow through..because haven’t you heard about the flu babi?? And now…really…what to do? what to do? other than rot at home that is..But really, rotting at home wouldn’tt be that difficult for me..I rotted at home for 6 months after SPM and before going to INTEC lol. But over here…somehow i feel like I should be doing something more productive like…working? I don’t have any working experience though…I wonder who would hire me T.T

Oh..and also, I really cannot tahan when I kena pang pui ki consecutively +.+ and especially by people I love…sigh

I might prepare a resume (but really, what does someone with no previous working experience other than a 1 week pay-free stint at a vet clinic write in her resume?)…after I get some rotting at home and watching movie marathons done (we rented 7 movies…No Reservations, Joy Luck Club, Girl with Pearl Earring, The Closer, The Other Boleyn Girl, Tuck Everlasting and Pigs from Blockbuster for $10.95…which is cheap I suppose…but I can get a pirated dvd from Batu Ferringhi for RM4 lol..oh and anyway..we hafta return them by this Saturday…so MOVIE MARATHON!!!)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * LiYinism* says:

    hahahahha terkejut to see ‘liyinism”!
    Konichiwa eih?! šŸ™‚
    I guess that motivated you to go OTT!
    don’t have to hesitate on what to wear, as long as you feel good, comfy and great!! šŸ˜€

    go xiangxiang!!

    btw so sad melbourne has to be cancelled T___T
    hopefully next year i’ll still be around so you can come over after swine flu babi phase is over! *touch wood* šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago
  2. * pinkypong says:

    lol working huh…how long is ur holiday anyway/?? i so many movies to watch how to work??
    hehe i watched transformers too!! awesome!! damn that fox is hot!! grrr

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago
  3. * dazzlecheryl says:

    Liyinism: please please please still be there next year when the flu babi is hopefully better/gone lol. anyway…we might be able to meet up during spring break before you go to nz or something lol…

    Pinky: I month plus hahaha…anyway first transformers was wayyyy better right?

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago
    • * pinkypong says:

      i like both transformers, but i dont like the fact that they make megan fox so hot in the video XP

      | Reply Posted 8 years ago


Leave a Reply

