Chero Chero!



Mamak Night Sem 1 09′

Mamak Night organised by UQMSA! How could we resist the temptation of roti canai, kuih-muih, beef rendang, kari ayam, teh tarik etcetc…mmmmm

But first things first…getting ready! hohum…well, Mamak Night’s not like a hugeee formal social event or whatever…but the 3 of us are vain and we use every opportunity to attempt to dress up haha

Hehe this picture is cute ❤

Hungry Malaysians queing up for the oh-so-precious taste from home haha. The event was held at the rooftop terrace at Building 39 which is Collin or something like that haha

Whee~~~~~

Everyone busy eating…nomnomnom

And the end results haha

Kak Huda who was the first senior who was so nice to us here and let us stay at her house for like the first week we were here…most AWESOME senior ever haha. yeah, I got high on nothing yesterday during Mamak Night and I’m getting high on nothing typing this too… =.=

With Diyana who is an INTEC senior

Danny Ler busy talking on the phone with muka serious haha

Malaysians haha. It was really nice to hang out with so many Malaysians and ‘lah, ma, I oso wan!!!!, kan? whatlahyou =D’ till our hearts’ content hehe. Usually if not for these events, it would be difficult to meet up with these people…what with different courses and all.

Kai Xiang, Gaby, Your’s truly, Piglet Shen, Danny, Haziq Kenji haha and Sze Luan the ‘Short, Fat Red Riding Hood’ (Chong Hao 2009) LMAO

Nah…why so elusive Gabriel haha

SHENg and SHEN =D

Chong Hao with some of the committee members

This picture is blur >.< and I look fugly but I think it’s funny so I’m posting it here to. Ahem…ah the sacrifices I make to entertain my readers XD. These are the residents of 162 Highland Tce past and present minus Koo and Blacky

Amirul, sorry I don’t know your name and Danny. Budak engineering all of them…haha I realise that most of my friends here who are not from INTEC are taking engineering

Ah we had sooo much fun. Look how happy we were =DDD

BUTBUTBUT Amirul told me that because we hadn’t hung out for so long, when I waved to him (in my very excited way hehe) his first though was that I am now phat, fta, taf FAT. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well his word was ‘plumper’ la…BUTBUTBUT STILLLLLLLLLL
Dammit no more KFC la been eating KFC at least once a week for the past few weeks on the insistence of Koo Shuk Kuan who I swear is addicted to KFC. KFC is Keep Fat Coming (Kai Xiang, Gabriel 2009)

Zhuo Wen hahahaha

In the bus on the way back to Indooroopilly. My failed attempt at zhi pai-ing lol

Reflection of us haha. Creepy but cool la

With a random Korean dude hehe. No la it’s just Gabriel =D

Okay I’m going city with my girls soon…gonna get ready!

Still high lol

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * mekmek says:

    vain pots and ‘tham chiak kui’s…LOL!!! but the food looks good though. =D

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

