Chero Chero!



Internet!

I will hopefully be getting my own broadband in around a week’s time. whee~ sigh to waiting lol

But yeah my neighbour Faiz who lives in the unit above us is transferring his iinet account to me. Although it would be muchhhhh cheaper and more tat to share the higher quota packages with my housemates I can’t do so cos they are already using 3 internet key. But takkan I never ever have internet? It would be like living in the stone age..ahem but the fact that I am still surviving on uni internet and both Shen and Koo’s internet keys surprise me and prove that  *gasp* you can indeed survive without internet! haha

Promise to upload photos and revive bloggie once I get my internet…if my awesome social life allows it, that is. Kidding!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * smileatme says:

    Link me up… 😉

    shhh… don’t say my name

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
  2. * pinkypong says:

    yippy!! =D
    see so many ppl who u din know is reading ur blog and waiting for ur updates.
    love u babe!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

