Chero Chero!



Greetings From Brisbane!

Am in Brisbane!

Currently staying with some seniors and will be moving into our own place tomorrow. No pictures yet haha but my first impression of Brisbane is that it is a peaceful, quiet kinda place…not exactly my scene lol. Case in point: when we reached Brisbane and the drivers fetched us from the airport  the roads were like empty! At some places we were the only people there! But keep in mind that it was like 1am local time and the seniors said most of the people had gone clubbing. The shops close at 4pm on most of the days =( so there’s nothing much to do at night. Damn, I miss Penang and how so many shops and kopitiams and restaurants stay open until late at night =(

I miss home and I miss my family and my Pepper and my babes etcetc

Will blog when I can!

Muacks ❤

ps/ If you are close to me and know how much stuff I have you will not believe this! My check-in luggage was only 21.5kg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONLY 21.5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha you know how light this is compared to other people’s? Most of the people I know got like 26, 27 kgs!!!!! Damn rugi lar me haha

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Gabe says:

    Did they pay more for the extra 6 kilos? Lalu, is 21.5 kg ok?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

