Chero Chero!


« 11 Days.. | Home | Homeless »

You and Me

RULES
1. Put your iTunes, Windows Media Player, etc. on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS.
4. Tag 10 friends at least
5. Everyone tagged as to do the same thing.
6. Have Fun!

IF SOMEONE SAYS ‘ARE YOU OKAY’ YOU SAY
Valentine’s Day (Linkin Park)

OMG this could mean many things. 1) I’m flying on the 14th so I’m nervous and excited and at the same time sure I’ll cry like hell or 2) I ain’t got not Valentine hahaha

HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOURSELF?
Alfie (Lily Allen)

Alfie’s a guy >.<

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
What If (Simple Plan)

Ouch I shouldn’t have so many ‘what if’ moments anymore lol

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
Headlight Disco (The Click Five)

Whee~

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?
Dewi (Dewa 19)

LMAO to be a deity???????

WHAT’S YOUR MOTTO?
Our Song (Taylor Swift)

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?

Hot (Avril Lavigne)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I didn’t cheat, really. Ahem. REALLY

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
Way Back Into Love (Hugh Grant ft Haley Bennett)

Awww<3

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
Generation (Simple Plan)

Huh?

WHAT IS 2 + 2?

The View From The Afternoon (Arctic Monkeys)


WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?

Far Away (Nickelback)

OMG so true! Pinky Pong you are so far away , babe! =( and after 11 days we’ll be more further apart!

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?

It’s Not Over (Daughtry)

Woot never give up? haha

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
Romeo Juliet (Cao Ge ft Zhuo Wen Xuan)

Greatest love story of all time lol. Proves that I’m a hopeless romantic perhaps, but I don’t fancy dying due to a stupid case of miscommunication, thank you very much.

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Can’t Deny Your Eyes (Boys Like Girls)

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
Take Your Picture (Justin Timberlake ft Snoop Dogg)

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
Losing My Way (Justin Timberlake)

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST??
All Over Again (Ronan Keating)

Makes no sense lol

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST FEAR??
4Ever (The Veronicas)

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?

She’s A Star (Will.I.Am)

who?

WHAT DO YOU WANT RIGHT NOW?

Track 05 (Jay Chou)

LMAO hahaha

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
Save You (Simple Plan)

WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?

You and Me (Plain White T’s)

I tag:

1. Pinky

2. Liyin

3. Huilin

4. Amir

5. Billy

6. Leslie

7. Fandi

8. Winnie

9. Julia

10. Mary Anne

Haha this tag is kinda cool, in a weird way. Some of it makes no sense at all but some are kinda true (especially the hot thing muahaha..kidding, maybe). All hail randomness. And by the way I borrowed my Bro’s Ipod that used to be mine and it still has all my songs. Yeah I know I’m an awesome sis haha. He now wants me to give him my phone cos he said I would be signing up for phone plan in Aussie and they will provide me with a phone (I’m still not sure about that haha)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * pinkypong says:

    lol wtf another tag! hahahha eh but some of the answers are really funny XD

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

