Chero Chero!



At Last

Honestly, who else stayed up to watch the Inauguration of the 44th president of the US like me? Hehe it was seriously a historical moment =D

I almost cried (there were definitely tears in my eyes lol) when I saw the President dancing the First Dance with the First Lady to Beyonce’s rendition of At Last. At Last is like my all-time-favourite-classic-romantic-song. I never heard the whole song before this but this song makes lots of appearances in various rom-coms. And everytime I listen to this song in movies (most probably at the end where there’s dancing between the main characters and the end up kissing to the soaring music of At Last) I will inevitably cry. Haha yea cry baby I am. When If I ever get married, I want this song to be the main one whereby the bride and groom take their first dance. Lol I’m such a hopeless romantic =P

All together now ‘AWWWW’ shoshweet OMG the way the danced and looked at each other. Wow. ❤

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * mikewalzman says:

    This moment was incredible, didn’t see it last night. yes a tear was shed, don’t tell, ha

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

