Chero Chero!



Back!!!

Back from KL people! Okayy long overdue since I came back on Friday hehe.

I said I took Nice bus,right? What I didn’t realise until I wanted to board the bus was that the price of the ticket khi keh again! >.< From RM 50 a long time ago to RM 58 then RM 62 and the latest is RM 68 =.= Why??? Seeing as oil prices have dropped quite dramatically, no?

Anyway. Reached Subang Park Hotel at around 4. The hotel was freaking small but yea, what do you expect from a RM 73 per night room, right? Overall it was still not bad I suppose..the location was quite strategic (within walking distance to IDP and opposite KTM station). Caught up with KooKoo sambil eating Shen’s chilli chocolate lol. I swear…I haven’t laughed that much is such a long time =D

That night Pinky Pong came to find me *touched* and I quote her in her blog ‘I’ve never before went all the way for one girl’. AWWWWW. I wonder…would I even do that for a guy? Hehe. She came down to Subang from Cheras but got lost and ended up in Segambut and then took the train back to Sentral and managed to take the correct train in the end. Fuyoh took a total of 2 hours!!! Me, Pinky Pong and Koo went to Kenny Roger’s for dinner at Carrefour (ahem Shen went dating lar…know you’re asking where she is)

Camwhores!!!!

Awww ❤

This picture looks salah XP. Oyea the bed looks small right? 4 girls squeezed on it for 2 nights haha.

After that Joel came to fetch his girlfriend..so lucky Pinky =P. I feel jealous wtf when she writes about dating on her blog. I miss the feeling of hanging out with someone you are attracted to, holding hands, leaning on his shoulders, laughing at what he says. I’d like to think that I miss the feeling and the actions instead of the person..cos I just realised that I can’t really picture my ex in my head anymore..as with any person you think too much..more than you’re supposed to, after a while you just realise that you can’t anymore. Cos I actually tried..as in..’his eyes were like this, his hair was like that’ but nil, nada, elek, tarak, bo, mei you. Lol anyway..before I digress any further, 2 very important people in Pinky’s live met. At first I was really oh-so-intimidated by him..him being much older and possesing longer and straighter hair than me haha. But after talking to him I found out that he’s actually a nice guy. The girlfriend says that the boyfriend talks too much though, but I have a strange affinity to talkative people. I suppose it’s cos I’m talkative too lol. By the way, I’m trying to tone that down and attempt to be more low-profile =)

The following morning (hehe macam tulis essay) the four of us went to INTEC to get back our results. I was hit by a sudden feeling of nostalgia lol and oh, guess what, we didn’t have to abide by the dress code anymore cos we were officially visitors who were given ‘pas pelawat’s. On the way to PM Saadah’s office we met Pn Azani, my Bio lecturer in Melbourne and she asked us to go to her class to ‘talk to your juniors’. We were kinda shy at first but Shen actually convinced us to do it. Ended up I talked the most and she didn’t say anything lol. Oh yea, I met the cute junior that I used to go ‘gaga’ over and we talked XD. Nothing much actually…just feel like saying it hehe.

After that we went back to the hotel to change before going to IDP, Asia Cafe and Sunway Pyramid.

Camwhores+ big mirror in the hotel’s miniscule lobby (can it even be called a lobby?) = duh

Huge ass cup of-watermelon-juice-drinking-competition at Asia Cafe haha

Before

Drink drink drink drink drink

Drink drink drink drink drink

The end results? Unbelievable I tell you XD From left to right: Mary Anne’s cup, Shen’s cup, Koo’s cup, my cup. Ahem the girl who said ‘Surely I can finish one’ got last XP

Oh yeah I was checking out one hot guy (according to me anyway) and I told Koo ‘Nah he’s cute’ and she said ‘Eeyerh like samseng’ >.< Seriously, I really like pai kias? And then after that two more of his friends joined him and I realised that one of them was my senior in Chung Hwa and Pinky had a hugeeee crush on him when we were in Form 4. I used to say that he looks so much like a deer haha and Shen said he looks too pretty lol. Frankly, very the cute lar that guy haha. Pinky said I should have went to talk to deer-face cos he looked at me like he recognised me too and ‘shun bian’ get to know the according-to-Koo-looks-like-a-samseng guy lol. But I’m a coward okay…I don’t think I can ever go talk to a stranger of the opposite sex that I find attractive and start a conversation.

Went to Sunway Pyramid after that. Wow I’ve seriously lost count of the times I’ve been to Pyramid as it was INTECians favourite hang-out place (I presume lol) seeing as it is the mall with a cinema nearest to Shah Alam. Didn’t really shop much cos we were pretty much broke haha. Mary Anne however bought loads of stuff =P Sigh jealous…cos she’s loaded hehe.

The next morning I woke up at 5.27am =.= cos we had a briefing with the sponsors at Putrajaya.

Pagi-pagi camwhore lagi

At the auditorium during lunch break

We were there from morning until 6! But good thing the hasil was fabulous =DDD

INTEC bus fetched us back to Cemara/ Akasia. Many of us stayed at Cemara/ Akasia for the briefing. This is us with Kum =D

We had dinner at Rafi for old-times-sake. Don’t know whether the ah nes still remember us or not…but me thinks should kot. Who would forget the girl who asked them to turn to TV2 at 7pm every weekday to watch a Chinese drama and cried during the touching scenes? Hehehe..eh eh not me ok =P Met Sam, Kartik, Nadesh, Venn and SC. Had an awesome time talking to SC while the rest of PWM was camwhoring with NGO at Pak Li. Eh SC cepat balik for Chinese New Year so we can go out lar =D

On the last day after Koo and Mary Anne went back, I accompanied Shen to IDP to settle her stuff and we went Asia Cafe again for lunch. I was really scared cos of the hasil that I carried with me. Also, I was the last person left so I waited in the minute hotel lobby after checking out for the Pak Cik to come fetch me to Subang airport to catch my 2.45pm flight. Omg the airport looks so much better compared to when I was there a few months ago. Love the lights on the ceiling that look like stars =)

Reached Penang at 3.45pm (slight delay for some reason) and rushed to General Hospital to settle my med report.

End.

ps/ I got an offer from Murdoch Uni too! Haha and I got and offer for Bachelor of Science in University of Melbourne >.<

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * pinkypong says:

    lol have i told u that joel reads ur blog too???? no blog surfing habits…just because u’re my babe hahhaaha

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  2. * dazzlecheryl says:

    Wow..haha. HI JOEL!!!!! =DDDD

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

