Chero Chero!



Gute Reise Amir Othman!

I know you’ll definitely see this cos you are the only person I know who *gasp* subscribes to my blog haha.

Ok…I actually tried translating everything into German using Google Translate but then when I translated back to English to see how it would look like I just gave up lol. Cos it was so disjointed and it didn’t make much sense haha.

Sooo…you’re flying to Germany soon =) =( which is awesome and stuff…but at the same time..who’s gonna ask me to go gigs anymore? Haha and who else will have your persistence to keep asking me out when all I want to do is stay at home and not do anything productive…ahem sorry bout that haha.

Thanks for everything though..you introduced me to loads of new things ie new/weird music (I don’ think I would have discovered jazz if it wasn’t for you), weird-ass podcasts (but I’ve never tried listening to them haha) and the tv thingy (which name I’ve already forgotten lol). I’ll definitely never forget the time we took so long to go back from Batu Ferringhi to my house cos you were driving at a constant 40km/h hehe…or how messed-up the GPS was..or how we ended up on Penang bridge and had to pay the RM7 toll to turn back cos we were talking so much until we took the wrong exit haha.

I know you say that you don’t think we’re ever gonna meet each other after this..but I think you’re wrong. Well, for one, I already know your ‘how are you?’ trick…so you can’t fool me even if you forget who I am lol. And Penang’s not thattt small lar.

Lol zhi pai skills a bit off cos haven’t camwhored in a while

Ok better…but blur >.< huhu Amir looked so cute..like a bunny XP

Drinking my ‘overpriced shit’ haha and ‘which is why you should drink your friends”

Finishing it boohoo

Ich werde Sie vermissen =)

Alle die besten in Deutschland! ❤
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * pinkypong says:

    have a safe trip amir 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Fan Di says:

    Damn… Y am i the siao kia? Y not the handsome, charming or cool dude? I wudnt mind if u put Fan Di the more-handsome-than-edward-cullen… Lol… Btw, is it not possible 2 get a chatbox 4 wordpress’ blogs? Got a weird feelin crappin here.. Lol…

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  3. * amir says:

    yo…. haha.. im reading this piece of writing from klia… Muhahaha… thanks for this post. yup.. apparently it is much better than e-mailing me the pictures. Have fun!!! n dont u forget me xiang xiang!!! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  4. * dazzlecheryl says:

    Fan di: >.< I know…so annoying lar cant support cbox
    Amir: Yo!!!! How’s germany? wow internet from klia is freaking expensive haha…20 bucks or something liddat rite? and you’re welcome =D

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

