Chero Chero!



AARGH!!! WTFBBQDVD

I’m fucking freaking fucking pissed.

Did my medical check-up back in December and I was supposed to go to General Hospital today for an appointment with the doctor at 10am to finalise the whole thing. My plan was to get the final thingy and then go to Tesco’s post office to send that plus the Borang Keselamatan to Putrajaya by Pos Ekspres.

Manatau when I went there at 9.30 I was kept waiting until 11+ cos apparently my results for Hep B were not to be found. So the person at the counter asked me to ‘tunggu sekejap’ while the lab people tried to find it.

So I waited

and waited

and waited

and waited

and I heard ‘tunggu sekejap’ so many times I swear if I hear it again I’ll go berserk.

and I felt guilty for making Ah Kong and Ah Ma wait with me =(

and then *jeng jeng jeng* it seems when they ambil my darah last time they only took 1 vial and that vial was used to test for HIV. So basically I waited for nothing and I had to go and take another vial and wait for 7 freaking more days (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!). I told her I had to send it in 1 month before departure so she said she’ll call me as soon as the results are out. But I think by that time I’ll already be in KL.

Fuck Shit-Ass Sheesh

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Leslie says:

    didn’t you know we can submit it when we go for briefing?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  2. * dazzlecheryl says:

    I do haha but it wouldnt be ready by the time I go down kl..which is tomorrow garn

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

