Chero Chero!



Perverts

I don’t mean to sound like a racist- the last thing I need now is racism, seeing as I’m going to a place not full of Asians soon- but I have a really bad impression of male foreign workers in Malaysia.

I was at Gama on New Year’s Day..God know what I was doing there. Seriously, Gama is freaking lau ia and there were so many people. As I was walking from the escalator, a Bangladeshi walked pass me and his hand brushed my upper tigh. Fine..maybe I overreacted…I mean, it all fairness, it could have been he did it accidentally or whatever. Garn…but I felt violated. And I didn’t do anything except throw dirty looks at him.

Another case happened when I was in the KTM with NGO and Shen, going back to Shah Alam from Genting. It was rush hour so the train was freaking packed with loads of people…to the extent that it was so stuffy it was difficult to breathe. And then, we reached a stop and some people were trying to get out. I was standing in the middle of the aisle so I moved to the side to give way for the other people to get out. Suddenly my ass was grabbed (more like caressed wtf) by this Indonesian worker sitting at the aisle seat. I was so shocked I didn’t know what to do except glare at him.

Blah…my best offensive is apparently glaring. Sure, people teach us girls, if anything happens to you, knee the attackers balls, gauge their eyeballs etcetc. In theory it’s ok…but God forbid we have to resort to the practical in any situation. And even if we have to *touch wood*, doens’t mean that the state of mind at that moment allows us to.

Frankly, what happened to me wasn’t that big a deal. I mean, I have a few friends who have been flashed at. And another unlucky girl I know got her face splashed (? I don’t know any better word) with what looked suspiciously like semen on her way to school.

Fucking perverts!!! Rot in hell

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Cyc says:

    I think KL is no longer safe for girls to reside in. It is not worth it to take risks. Always be aware of your surroundings especially when you are alone. If possible, get urself a pepper spray. At least you have something to defend urself since you are not good at martial arts. =)

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
    • * dazzlecheryl says:

      Cyc: it’s not just kl..penang oso..or anywhere with horny guys around…which is everywhere lol

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  2. * pinkypong says:

    argh!!!
    babe…u have a sexy bottom

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

