Chero Chero!



Guilty As Charged

Pinky Pong said “So what have u been doing? Not finding a job arr?? Got hang out with friends onnot? Lol don’t tell me everyday stay at home and blog nia..got so many posts liao XD hehe’
Well…nope, Imma not looking for a job. Lazy..and well, I have to settle my scholarship stuff and blah. But yea, mostly I’m just lazy.

And I’m not antisocial (at least, I don’t think I am) but the bubbly, noisy girl who used to talk to everyone and was game for any outing is MIA. She is instead replaced with a more subdued girl who I repeat, isn’t antisocial…just LAZY. A few guys have asked her out a few times. ‘Guys’ in the context of high school friends who she hasn’t met in a while. And this subdued, lazy girl gives all kinds of excuses to not go out even though it makes her feel guilty..cos she does miss her friends and is pleased that they still remember her and keep asking her out. This subdued, lazy girl doesn’t seem to want to go out anymore..she prefers to sleep until noon, watch tv, blog and read all the Twilight books. She occasionally texts her friends, but mostly her phone remains silent.

Guilty as charged.

Please have the patience to keep asking me out. I’ll try to haul my lazy ass out of the house, I promise.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * amir says:

    Oh di sini rupanya budak ni…. haha.. xiang xiang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so sorry that I have to cancel our plans just now. All of a sudden I realized that I had to buy the stuffs with my parents. Tomorrow!!! Please… πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  2. * pinkypong says:

    lol pinkypong sounds so me.
    c’mon peeps…this girl is leaving soon mann… ask her out or see her in 5 years time muahahhahahaa

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  3. * amir says:

    it’s not people, it’s her!!!! haha.. i finally managed to get her out of her house… somebody needs to constantly korek her out of that room she’s rotting in. haha πŸ˜›

    p/s: for it’s worth, i had fun n gonna miss u xiang xiang.. haha

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
    • * dazzlecheryl says:

      Amir: haha yea i had fun too and i’m gonna miss u. will email the pics to u soon…ahem i still dunno where my card reader is lol

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

