Chero Chero!



Tagged!

1. The person who tag/pass you is?

piglety shen! haha

2. Your relationship with her/him is?
uh co-pwm presidents, roommates for a few days, shopping & k buddy and future housemate =D

3. Your five impression of her/him?
tam chiak, eateateat without getting fat grr, lotsa clothes, sleeps super early, smart ass

4. The most memorable thing she/he had done for you?
she’s always there for me when i need her ❤

5. The most memorable thing she/he had said to you?
‘pucca pucca’ >.<

6. If she/he become your lover you will?
whoopee I’m going bi? haha no wtfwtf that’s not possible

7. If she/he become your lover, thing she/he has to improve on will be?
belanja me more

8. If she/he become your enemy, you will?

hide. her debating skills are crazy scary
9. If she/he become your enemy, the reason will be?
she ate all my food XP

10. The most desired thing you want to do for her/him now is?

be an awesome housemate =)
11. Your overall impression of her/him is?

haha I love piglet and I’m glad we became so close. She’s really cool
12. How you think people around you will feel about you?

they will feel that i’m loud and tenacious haha. sociable, most of the time. random too
13. The characters you love of yourself are?

I’m a good friend haha and I’m kind..most of the time lol
14. On the contrary, the character you hate yourself are?

I procrastinate a lot and I cry too much
15. The most ideal person you want to be is?
Jessica Alba? haha nah I’m ok with myself but it’d be nice to be 5feet5, have bigger boobs and a smaller butt lol. smart ass too but not without a conscience haha

16. For people that care and like you, say something to them.

People actually like me? hahaa kidding. uh..thanks? ❤ I’m really touched hehe cos I dunno what I’d do without you people
17. Pass this quiz to 10 persons that you wished to know how they feel about you.
1. Pinky Pong

2. Mary Anne

3. Leslie

4. John

5. Fape

6. Li Yin

7. Hui Lin

8. Fan Di

9. Julia

10. Amir

18. Who is no.6 having relationship with?

She’s single but oh-so-hot XP
19. Is no.9 is a male or female?
Female

20. If number 7 and 10 are together, will it be a good thing?

Uh..noooo. They both have their respective partners lol and they don’t even know each other haha
21. What is no.2 studying about?
Pharmacy.
22. When was the last time you had a chat with no.3?
Uh..a long time ago? Probably Ausmat Grand Dinner lol

23. What kind of music band does no. 8 like?
I have no idea. Jay probably =P cos he dedicated ‘cai hong’ before

24. Does no.1 have any siblings?
Yup

25. Will you woo no.3?
Hahaha noooo. He’s for someone else..haha even though the toilet-cleaning skills are commendable

26. How about number 7?
She’s my cousin wtf. Haha not only would that make me curly, it’d be incest. EWWW

27. Is no. 4 single?
Uh..yea? But not for long methinks XP

28. What is the surname of no.5?
Chung

29. What’s the hobby of no.10?
Inline skating, making music, listening to weird podcasts and hanging out with me (?) haha

30. Does no.5 and 9 get along well?
Nope. Don’t know each other

31. Where is no.2 studying at?
Otago, NZ

32. Talk something casually about no.1?
My best babe. Known each other for 12 years. Always there for me and understands my crap better than other people ❤

33. Have you tried developing feelings for no.6?
No wtf. SHE’s also my COUSIN. what is wrong with this tag???!!!

34. Where does no.9 live at?
Penang

35. What colour does no.4 like?
Black and whilte? haha not sure

36. Are no.5 and 1 best friends?

They don’t know each other.
37. Is no.7 the sexiest person in the world?
Haha maybe? She has a model’s height XD jealous betul

38. What is no.6 doing now?
Probably experimenting with clothes. She’s so fashionista-ish XP

Phew. lol random tags are weird. And I haha-ed and hehe-ed all over the place.

I’m in desperate need of a trim. My hair looks like a mop =/

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * piglet says:

    cis seems like my life is all associated with food..hahalol..

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Fan Di says:

    Lol… Sure u dunno me… I love Simple Plan, k… Lol..

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  3. * dazzlecheryl says:

    Piglet: muahaha memang pun
    Fan di: Haha oops..my bad. But you dunno which bands I like to wad XD fair la

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

