Chero Chero!



Belated 19th Birthday

Crazy girl with the crazy hair hehe

Been 19 for more than a month now so this is really long overdue. My birthday this year occured after the school term so I celebrated it at home…nothing much actually, just ang pows from my parents hehe.

I didn’t expect anything from any of my friends cos my babes were having their STPM at that time and my PWM was all back in their home towns..hehe I’m very considerate I know..ahem.

Mary Anne and I were supposed to meet Shen at Pak Li after the graduation ceremony and as we were walking in we saw that Shen was hiding behind one of the menus talking furtively to a waiter. I was like ‘Wtf she’s flirting is it?’ and as we walked nearer she pulled away the menu that turned out to be concealing a cake. Not just any cake mind you, but my belated birthday cake hehe. Imma very touched Piglet..Muackks ❤

This is Baby Gloria. Named after me ahem cos apparently I’m Gloria. As in Gloria from Madagascar. As in the hippo. Grr I hate you sometimes Ong Sang Geng XP

Thanks to Mary Anne, Shen, Koo, Carolyn and Melissa ❤

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * pinkypong says:

    lol no more gloria dee la..now slimmer jor maaa

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

