Chero Chero!



Love At First Sight

Sure, the sceptic in all of us will attest that ‘Hell no! There’s no such thing as love at first sight’ but I’m going to prove you wrong because I’m in love- truly, madly, deeply with

*drumroll please*

EDWARD CULLEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (I know…*yawns* right? Because seriously, which straight girl isn’t?)

*swoons*

Sheesh why are brooding guys so freaking hawt??? Sorry Chace Crawford haha

Imma in awe of total complete absurd hotness, or coldness, which ever way you see it

Edward Cullen-Yes

Robert Pattinson- No

wtf =.=

Ewww get anti-perspirant or something

Dammit I’m in love with a fictional character! I remember laughing at Pinky for having a crush on Harry Potter when we were really young haha. Incidentally, both of us got really high whenever Edward appeared on the screen in ‘Twilight’ and I’m pretty sure the guys we were with laughed at us >.<

“Bite me Edward”

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * little m says:

    I feel the same way. I am in love with a fictional character. No to Robert Pattinson. He’s cuuute, but Edward Cullen is in a whole different amazing.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * pinkypong says:

    i wanna watch it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

