Chero Chero!



I’m still aliveeeee!!!

Been away. For more than a year. Haha

IknewitIknewit, I don’t have the commitment or the determination haha. I truly, absolutely, totally, completely respect those people who blog like everyday or if not, then every other day. And ok, if  it’s not respect then it’s just awe. Don’t these people have other things to do? Other than taking tons of pictures to be uploaded on their blogs, that is. Hmm maybe I’m just jealous lol.  Also, I’m lazy when it comes to taking photos cos I’d rather be experiencing whatever it is than snapsnapsnap on my (very pink and imaginary) Sony Cybershot T700 =P

Ausmat is over, so I’m now at home being very very free, which I totally love =D. I love everything Penang-ish. I love being able to wake up anytime I want. I love not having any plans of what to do for the whole day. I love the LCD TV at home. I love Starworld. I love chick-lit. I love mum’s cooking. I love playing The Sims Urbz on PS2. I love my Pepper. I love talking about absolute nonsense with my bro. I love my babes even though I’ve only met them like once since I came back. I love wearing anything I want to (or not wear haha) now that there are no rules to adhere to

BUTTTTTT I miss my PWM =/// Oh sorrow of sorrows. Why does this always happen? You get used to something you don’t like (ie Shah Alam, dress codes, curfew, lack of TV) because there are people that make these bearable for you (PWM, NGO etcetc..haha and no, I don’t just have these few friends ok? They just play a more important part in my college life than other people) and just as you get used to it and slightly more comfortable, everything is robbed away from you and you have to say bye =(

Pictures from a time when Rafi was the ‘It Place’ and teh-o-ais+ indo mee single was the ‘biasa’. When dress codes were followed and examsassignmentsquizzestests was the normal routine =)


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * amir says:

    for those who don’t know PWM means Persatuan Wanita Malaysia. ahhaha… it sounds like some wanita umno stuff. hahaha.. maybe because of the word ‘wanita’. sounds very women-ish.

    | Reply Posted 15 years, 4 months ago
  2. * pinkypong says:

    hahaha… very cute
    love ur mou liu life babe… but better be doing something than rusting at home lol
    u’ll meet ur PWM and NGO soon one day 😉

    | Reply Posted 15 years, 4 months ago
  3. * mekmek says:

    hey, one of the PWM’s here..lol. Glad you are doing fine. One day we shall go out ya. =)

    | Reply Posted 15 years, 4 months ago


Leave a comment