Chero Chero!



Hello world!

Like…..OH MAH GAWD….first post. Well, never though I’d take up blogging coz I’m such a bum. I mean…it’s hard for me to like stay committed to something like that. Actually one of the reasons I chose WordPress is because my best babe, pinky uses WordPress…hehe. Her domain is www.pinkypong.wordpress.com. Also, I wanna let my babes know what mischief I’m up to as I’ve been scolded by them until gai gai…lol.

So….here goes =D *cuts imaginary ribbon*

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  2. * pinkypong says:

    eh… please blog T_T i begggg uuuuu
    lol
    its one of the way to keep us updated wud hehe

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

